The people

Raul Chapa Smith CEO / Executive Producer raul@greenisgood.mx
Myriam Bermudez Accounting Manager myriam@greenisgood.mx
Denisse de Leon Executive Producer / Project Coordinator denisse@greenisgood.mx
Monserrat Guevara Executive Producer / Location Management monse@greenisgood.mx
Lya Alonso Executive Producer / Mexico City Office lya@greenisgood.mx
Mayte Arenas Executive Producer / Talent Management mayte@greenisgood.mx
Alex Gonzalez Locations + Props / Baja Office alex@greenisgood.mx
Edgar Torres Producer Assistant edgar@greenisgood.mx
Fer Balanza Producer Assistant mariafernanda@greenisgood.mx
Daniel Repetto Producer Assistant daniel@greenisgood.mx
Fernanda Romo Producer Assistant fer@greenisgood.mx
Ana Franco Producer Assistant anafranco@greenisgood.mx
Veronica Enenkel Communication veronica@greenisgood.mx
Daffne Borquez Accounting Assistant / Showroom daffne@greenisgood.mx
Victor Navarro Runner victor@greenisgood.mx
Jose Matos Runner
Lucia Villanueva Location File Pulls lucia@greenisgood.mx
Victoria Dueñas Location File Pulls victoria@greenisgood.mx
Carlos Padilla Driver / Warehouse Coordinator carlos@greenisgood.mx