The people

Raul Chapa Smith CEO / Executive Producer raul@greenisgood.mx 33 3676 4486
Denisse de León Executive Producer / Project Coordination denisse@greenisgood.mx 33 1343 9885
Myriam Bermúdez Accounting Manager myriam@greenisgood.mx 33 3667 2864
Fernanda Igartua Executive Producer / Los Cabos Office fernanda@greenisgood.mx 33 3570 3213
Monserrat Guevara Flores Executive Producer / Location Manager monse@greenisgood.mx 33 1485 4985
Lya Alonso Executive Producer / Mexico City Office lya@greenisgood.mx 33 1025 1919
Mayte Arenas López Executive Producer / Talent Management mayte@greenisgood.mx 33 3103 5426
Scarlett Fontecha Producer Assistant scarlett@greenisgood.mx 33 3499 1708
Lucia Villanueva Plasencia Location File Pulls lucia@greenisgood.mx 33 1576 5703
Edgar Torres Producer / Location Manager edgar@greenisgood.mx 33 1008 3978
Daffne Bórquez Showroom / Accounting Assistant daffne@greenisgood.mx 33 1288 0352
Ricardo Müller Networking ricardo@greenisgood.mx 33 1431 1060
Verónica Enenkel Communication veronica@greenisgood.mx 33 1095 8841